Sign In

I’m a professional woman in my forties who grew up on a farm and who often works from home. I love pet sitting as I love animals but can’t commit to a pet full time due to work and travel! I offer a safe, comfortable and clean apartment which is suitable for dogs that are OK with apartment living – I’m happy to look after your doggy’s feline friend as well while you are away. Dogs will sleep inside in a comfortable environment and they are cared for as if they are my own! I’m happy to have them cuddle up with me at night if that’s what they’re used to. I have a balcony that is suitable for most dogs to wander out onto. My building has a big grassed backyard and I am near several parks including one off leash park, Saint Thomas Rest Park. I take dogs out for a walk at least three times a day, and for every three nights of sitting I will include a complimentary 45+ minute walk.

I can also pet sit at your place on the Northern Beaches or Lower North Shore. I’m happy to help with training if you want to let me know what we’re currently working on!

I have plenty of time for dog walks and playtime and will take your dog on errands with me when possible and safe.

I’m also experienced in managing diabetes in pets (insulin injections), older pets and pets with medical issues. I have a car so getting your dog to the vet in an emergency situation is covered.

I have a current Police Check, obtained for Pet Sitting, (dated Nov-22) which I can provide via email upon request.

Dog Sitting at my place – $40 per night for the first dog then $30 additional for 2nd and 3rd – flexible for stays of more than one week.

Cat Sitting at my place – $35 per night

Pet/House sitting at your place – $90 per night

Public Holiday rates +$10 to all services.

I am also available for home drop ins to feed and care for cats while you’re away – rates to be agreed depending on distance.

Please note I am unavailable 10th to 25th June and 13th to 18th August.

Enquire here – Woof!

    What is your preferred contact method

    1 person bookmarked this place