Sign In

My Pet PA – Lower North Shore Pet Sitting & Dog Walking

Neutral Bay

Friendly, experienced and easy going professional 30 year old who loves pets with a wealth of pet care experience. You can call me “My Pet PA”, because no matter your needs, I’m sure I’ll be able to help you. Whether that’s taking your pupper for walks, cuddles with your new kitten, housesitting, daily visits, wedding pet care, pet transport, daycare so you can have a day off, watering plants or putting the bins out, you name it… I’m sure I’ll be able to help you!

A bit about me – I was officially introduced to petsitting via pawshake after moving to sydney in 2014, and I guess 8 years later you could call it a true love affair. I was motivated to start because I missed my own pets and I know all to well what a hustle it is trying to find a quality sitter at short notice, but I’ve stuck with it because I absolutely love my clients and their pets!

I am fully vaxed, absolutely adore all types of animals and I will lovingly care for your fur baby and treat them as if they were my own. You can be confident that you are in good hands and your pet will be safe, loved and won’t be lonely in your absence; whether you’re away for a day, a week or a month. And when you’re back from your well deserved holiday or hectic work trip, you can ensure your pet will be relaxed, well fed and looked after upon your return.

I am always respectful of you, your home and your pets. My reviews speak for themself, but I also have a handful of long term/repeats clients that you can contact for further recommendations, if required.

I’m based in Neutral Bay, and so that I can provide a reliable service, I offer pet care exclusively on the lower north shore only – so if you’re based in Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Cammeray, Crows Nest, North Sydney, Kirribilli, Mosman, Willoughby, Naremburn, Northbridge, St Leonard’s – I’m the sitter for you!

Available on weekends, holidays and mornings and evenings during the week.

Please Note: I work full time during the week, so unfortunately I am NOT available for weekday daytime care and unable to offer 24/7 weekend services (eg. I would need the flexibility of being able to pop in and out).

Also available for babysitting services, if you’re a parent and after a night or a weekend off from the household duties and the kiddies! Please enquire separately.

Enquire here – Woof!

    What is your preferred contact method