Sign In

Reliable pet sitter, 7yrs exp, located in Inner West with car to travel all over Sydney

North Shore and Northern Beaches

Hi there, I’m Linda 🙂
I live in an apartment, with my partner in the Inner West of Sydney and I have now adopted our own adorable kitten Cosmo (yes, he’s a Covid baby!)- he has changed our lives for the better, fur-ever! He is the little brother to our other adopted cat, Noodle. Not only do we have 2 of our own, but we also work along with Urban Cat alliance to help rescue stray kitties, temp hold them and find them a foster home, and eventually a fur-ever home ❤ Update: Hence why we have 4 cats now and couldn’t be happier 🙂
We would love to have our own dog one day (we are huge animal lovers) but for now, a bit restricted just being in the apartment. Having the opportunity to do this- I get my dog and cat fix 🙂

* I will only accept a job if I have had a meet and greet with the owner and their fur baby first- to ensure we’re all compatible.

* I have my own car so travelling all over Sydney is what I do, and love exploring new areas. Most of my regulars are around Northern Beaches way.

* I have plenty of experience ( 7 years ongoing now!) with many animals including fur, feather and even scaly babies!

* Please let me know if there are any specific requirements, e.g. medication for your pet.

* I will treat your fur baby and home as I would my own, with an abundance of love and care.

* I will keep you updated with pictures/videos and try to make your pets holiday as exciting (if not more than) your own getaway 🙂

I’d love to take your pooch for a walk, or care for your kitty while you are away and learn all about the experience of owning and loving a dog. I’m totally clucky for doggies and as my past experience shows- I am a bit of a dog and cat whisperer! Let’s arrange a meet and greet!

Kids are somewhat overrated haha.

Enquire here – Woof!

    What is your preferred contact method